Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
QLN Mr. QLN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Henan Qianli Machinery Co.,Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeGartenmaschinenTropfband

Tropfband (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Tropfband, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bestes Tropfband , Bewässerungsband Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tropfband Preis R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Tropfband zum Verkauf

Marke: Chalion

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000/year

Produktbeschreibung: Das Tropfbewässerungsband vom Patch-Typ transportiert mit einem Kunststoffschlauch Wasser durch eine Wasserleitung mit einem Durchmesser von ca. 16 mm in die Wasserleitung, sodass das Wasser zur Bewässerung der Ernte gleichmäßig...

China Tropfband Lieferanten

Henan Qianli Machinery CO. Ltd ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Ackerschleppern, Reismaschinen, Schnittermaschinen, Motorfräsen, Gartenmaschinen und anderen landwirtschaftlichen Geräten. Unsere Fabrik wurde 1987 gegründet und verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Produktions- und Vertriebserfahrung. Wir konzentrieren uns darauf, unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und exzellenten Service zu bieten.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Mr. Jason
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Henan Qianli Machinery Co.,Ltd.

HomeProductsGarden MachineryDrip Tape

Drip Tape (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Drip Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Best Drip Tape, Irrigation Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drip Tape Price R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Drip Tape For Sale

Brand: Chalion

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 50000/year

Products description The patch type drip irrigation belt uses a plastic hose to transport water into the water pipe through a water pipe with a diameter of about 16 mm so that water can be evenly distributed to irrigate the crop Why choose

China Drip Tape Suppliers

Henan Qianli Machinery CO. Ltd is a profession manufacture of Farm Tractor, rice machine, Reaper Machine, Power Tiller, garden machine and other farm implements. Our factory was established in 1987 and has more than 30 years of production and sales experience. We focus on providing customers with high-quality products and excellent services.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry